News Post Archive

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 1:00:00 PM
Don't forget to make your year-end gift to St. George's! Click the link above for details.
Posted Thursday, May 17, 2018 3:00:00 PM
For friends and family unable to attend Commencement in person, we offer a live streaming option. Click to access the link
Posted Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 2:21:00 PM
Saturday, June 9 at The Links at Galloway
Posted Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 2:08:00 PM
April 26-27 @ 6pm, Germantown Campus Chapel/Performing Arts Center
Posted Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 11:00:00 AM
"Spanish in the Community" class practices fluency, while also doing good in Memphis.
Posted Monday, Apr 9, 2018 3:17:00 PM
Join us in supporting our amazing upper school student-actors!
Posted Monday, Mar 26, 2018 12:00:00 PM
The student voice of St. George's Independent School
Posted Monday, Mar 26, 2018 12:00:00 PM
Parents Association Auction is April 14. Buy tickets and get details today!
Posted Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 3:00:00 PM
Faculty advisor, Crista Smothers, takes top teacher award in the state, middle school team heads to world championship.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 1:00:00 PM
Sixteen Cum Laude inductees, 42 NHS inductees.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 2:00:00 PM
All alumni invited!
Posted Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 2:00:00 PM
All SGIS families invited March 27
Posted Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 11:00:00 AM
Open to all SGIS parents and the general public. Bring a friend!
Posted Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 8:40:57 AM
Camp Gryphon day camp plus nearly 100 specialty and athletic camps from which to choose. Join us!
Posted Monday, Feb 19, 2018 5:00:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28 at 6 pm. Click for details.

powered by finalsite