First Assembly Christian School
8650 Walnut Grove Road
Cordova, TN 38018-4374
901-458-5543

Directions:
From St. George's Collierville: N. Houston Levee - Turn slight left on Raleigh Lagrange Rd. E. - Turn left on Walnut Grove Rd. (Total Est. Miles 5.51)

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. First Assembly Christian School:
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Golf - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. First Assembly Christian School
vs. Fayette Academy
Other  
Thursday, 08/24/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Golf - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. First Assembly Christian School
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Other  
Monday, 08/28/2017
4:30PM Golf - Boys MS   Away
vs. First Assembly Christian School
POSTPONED TO 9/12
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Golf - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Other  
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:15PM Golf - Boys MS   Away
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Golf Match
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/21/2017
5:30PM Football - 5 and 6   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Friday, 10/20/2017
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Friday, 11/03/2017
6:00PM Basketball - Girls 8   Away
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Harding Tip-Off Classic
  more info
Thursday, 12/21/2017
1:00PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
2:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Monday, 02/12/2018
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Region Tournament - First Round
  more info
Thursday, 03/22/2018
5:30PM Baseball - 6th Grade   Away
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 03/29/2018
4:30PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
4:00PM Track & Field - Middle School   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
vs. St. Francis Academy
vs. Westminster Academy
Track Meet
  more info
Monday, 04/09/2018
3:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
3:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
4:30PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 04/12/2018
4:30PM Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 04/19/2018
4:00PM Track & Field - Middle School   Away
vs. Northpoint Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
vs. Harding Academy
vs. Hutchison School
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
vs. Memphis University School
vs. Woodland Presbyterian School
vs. Rossville Christian Academy
  more info


powered by finalsite