Houston Middle School
9755 Wolf River Blvd.
Germantown, TN 38139

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Houston Middle School:
Monday, 09/11/2017
4:30PM Soccer - Girls MS Gold   Home
vs. Houston Middle School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
6:30PM Football - Middle School   Home
vs. Houston Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/06/2018
3:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Tennis - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Houston Middle School
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Middle School Gold   Away
vs. Houston Middle School
  more info
6:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Middle School Red   Away
vs. Houston Middle School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
4:30PM Soccer - Boys Middle School Gold   Home
vs. Houston Middle School
  more info
Thursday, 03/22/2018
7:30PM Baseball - Middle School   Away
vs. Houston Middle School
Glass
  more info
Tuesday, 03/27/2018
5:30PM Baseball - 6th Grade   Away
vs. Houston Middle School
Stallins
  more info
Thursday, 03/29/2018
5:30PM Baseball - Middle School   Away
vs. Houston Middle School
Finch
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
5:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Middle School Red   Away
vs. Houston Middle School
CANCELLED
5:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Middle School Gold   Away
vs. Houston Middle School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/05/2018
5:30PM Baseball - Middle School   Away
vs. Houston Middle School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/19/2018
6:00PM Lacrosse - Boys 5/6   Away
vs. Houston Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
7:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Middle School   Home
vs. Houston Middle School
  more info
Thursday, 04/26/2018
5:30PM Baseball - Middle School   Away
vs. Houston Middle School
Glass
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/30/2018
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Middle School Red   Away
vs. Houston Middle School
  more info


powered by finalsite