St. Benedict
8250 Varnavas Drive
Cordova, TN 38016-3621
901-260-2840

Directions:
Start out going NORTHEAST on HOUSTON LEVEE RD 2.7 miles Turn LEFT onto WALNUT GROVE RD. 3.8 miles Merge onto N GERMANTOWN PKWY / TN-177 N. 4.0 miles Turn RIGHT onto VARNAVAS DR. 0.1 miles End at St Benedict At Auburndale 8250 Varnavas Dr, Cordova, TN 38016, US

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. St. Benedict :
Tuesday, 08/01/2017
9:00AM Soccer - Girls JV/Freshmen S Away
vs. St. Benedict
  more info
10:30AM Soccer - Girls Varsity S Away
vs. St. Benedict
  more info
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. St. Benedict
Loss 1-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Benedict
Loss 2-3
Thursday, 09/07/2017
7:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Benedict
Rivals Tournament
Win 1-0
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:00PM
(1:00 dismissal)
Golf - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. St. Benedict
vs. Christian Brothers High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
4:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Benedict
vs. White Station High School
Wrestling Match
  more info
Saturday, 03/03/2018
5:00PM Water Polo   Home
vs. St. Benedict
  more info
Thursday, 03/22/2018
6:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Benedict
  more info
Saturday, 04/07/2018
5:00PM Water Polo   Home
vs. St. Benedict
  more info
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
5:30PM Lacrosse - Boys JV   Away
vs. St. Benedict
  more info
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Baseball - JV   Away
vs. St. Benedict
  more info
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Benedict
  more info
Thursday, 04/12/2018
5:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. St. Benedict
  more info
Thursday, 04/26/2018
3:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Benedict
  more info
3:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. St. Benedict
  more info
3:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Tennis - JV   Home
vs. St. Benedict
  more info


powered by finalsite