Collierville High School
1101 N. Byhalia Road
Collierville, TN
901-853-3310

Directions:
From St. George's Collierville: S. Houston Levee Rd. - Turn left on Frank Rd. - Turn left on N. Byhalia Rd. (Total Est. Miles 4.42)

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Collierville High School:
Thursday, 09/28/2017
7:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Friday, 10/13/2017
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Friday, 11/24/2017
5:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Saturday, 03/03/2018
10:00AM Baseball - JV S Away
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
1:00PM Baseball - Varsity S Away
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/07/2018
3:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity S Home
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
3:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity S Home
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Friday, 03/23/2018
7:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Collierville High School
Loss 6-17
Saturday, 03/24/2018
1:00PM Water Polo   Home
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/27/2018
6:00PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Monday, 04/02/2018
5:30PM Lacrosse - Boys JV   Away
vs. Collierville High School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
6:00PM Lacrosse - Girls JV   Away
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Saturday, 04/07/2018
12:00PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Collierville High School
CANCELLED
2:30PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Collierville High School
CANCELLED
Friday, 04/13/2018
6:15PM Soccer - Boys Varsity T Away
vs. Collierville High School
Rivals Tournament
  more info
Saturday, 04/14/2018
12:00PM Water Polo   Home
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
4:30PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Friday, 05/04/2018
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Collierville High School
TGLA Play-Offs
  more info


powered by finalsite