News Post Archive

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 12:22:00 PM
St. George's is proud to continue a school tradition for the January Martin Luther King Holiday: rather than a "day off", we offer a "day on" of community service opportunities.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 11:00:00 AM
St. George's is pleased to welcome Pamela McCarthy as new Upper School Director beginning July 2018.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 5:00:00 PM
Feel like you're floating in a sea of technology info? Join us for an internet safety session for parents with Assistant US Attorney Deb Ireland, Wed. Jan. 10, 6:30 pm, Collierville campus. OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!
Posted Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Don't forget to make your year-end gift to St. George's! Click the link above for details.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 2:00:00 PM
Robogryphs rack up awards at two recent robotics tournaments.
Posted Friday, Dec 8, 2017 3:42:00 PM
Join us December 14 @ 6:30
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 4:00:00 PM
Trip on the Mayflower builds new skills
Posted Friday, Nov 10, 2017 3:00:00 PM
Winter Camp at St. George's open to the public.
Posted Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 2:00:00 PM
Grandparents, great-grandparents, and very special friends are invited to join us for our grandparent events, November 20-21.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 10:00:00 PM
Tom Densford one of nine award recipients in Tennessee.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Middle school theater production runs November 16-18
Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 2:00:00 PM
Girls soccer adds fourth state title to their record.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 10:36:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 2:00:00 PM
St. George's hosts annual exhibit and show November 9-11.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 9:00:00 AM
No rote recall methods here! Short vowel review goes innovative with coding and robots.

powered by finalsite